Store Reviews ( 939 )

Overall rating:   (4,9/5)

  Review By Tom McReynolds
Tom McReynolds

Very good experience, but better if specs came with UVB bulb

Overall, my shopping experience was very good. I had no trouble ordering on the site, the bulbs came quickly, and were undamaged and worked when I received them.The only issue I have (which might not be Svetila's fault) is that the bulbs came with no documentation. For safety, I'd like to know the UV output of the bulbs, not just their pow ...
Verified Purchase 26/11/2016
United States , Los Altos Hills
  Review By Luka
Luka
Great service!
Verified Purchase 22/11/2016
Slovenia

Store reviews - Testimonials - Svetila.com

Check out all the latest reviews and testimonials about svetila.com, written by real customers.


Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!

Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.

Write a Review

Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.

939 Store Reviews

  -  

Overall rating: 

(4,9/5)
(4/5 Posted by: 
Tom McReynolds Very good experience, but better if specs came with UVB bulb
Overall, my shopping experience was very good. I had no trouble ordering on the site, the bulbs came quickly, and were undamaged and worked when I received them.

The only issue I have (which might not be Svetila's fault) is that the bulbs came with no documentation. For safety, I'd like to know the UV output of the bulbs, not just their power consumption.
Administrator:
Dear Tom,
we work hard every day to add all available and new technical specifications from manufacturers databases for all products that we offer in our store. In your case all specific data is clearly visible in product description and in the data sheet. This is all product data from product manufacturer. We are sorry for your inconvenience.

Verified Purchase 26/11/2016
United States , Los Altos Hills

(5/5 Posted by: 
Luka Great service!

Verified Purchase 22/11/2016
Slovenia

(4/5 Posted by: 
Luciano Scaccabarozzi Perfect, the product is that I ordered, the delivery was ok.
Only a little remark related to the delivery time (about two weeks).

Verified Purchase 21/11/2016
Italia , Lomagna , Dot System S.r.l.

(5/5 Posted by: 
Etienne Paila As for the purchase done with Svetila, I am very happy and satisfied. Communication fortunately was fast and reliable. Goods arrived safe and secure in a couple of days. I recommend Svetila and will do business with them as long as they keep me satisfied with service, prices, products, delivery and after sales service.

Verified Purchase 17/11/2016


(5/5 Posted by: 
Anton Thanks for the excellent service.

Verified Purchase 15/11/2016


(5/5 Posted by: 
Stephan Chief Engineer
I am very satisfied with my order. I was concerned ordering from a company overseas but they had the hard to find bulbs I needed and packaging was top notch. I will defiantly be getting more of these types of bulbs from this company.

Verified Purchase 15/11/2016
USA , Lexington , 21c Museum Hotel

(2/5 Posted by: 
José I wanted to buy a lamp.
It shows a good price, so I take.
When I proceed to check out, MAGIC !, a higher price !
Complained, but answer was "Price is right"
????
Administrator:
Our prices for all guests are shown exclusive of VAT, since the company established in the EU and all customers outside the EU's do not pay it. This is clearly stated right next to the price. When a customer creates an account, a store immediately show the right price - with or without VAT. Thank you for your understanding.

Verified Purchase 15/11/2016
Spain , Madrid

(5/5 Posted by: 
Vladimir Perfect service, fast delivery, secure package. Thank you.

Verified Purchase 11/11/2016
Spain

(5/5 Posted by: 
Srečko Everything was perfekt.

Verified Purchase 09/11/2016
Slovenija , Celje

(1/5 Posted by: 
Francesco Iorio Bad service. I paid for a "from 1 to 3 days" delivery, I received the pack two weeks later (without any message during the weeks)
Administrator:
Dear Mr. Francesco, we are trully sorry that you are not satisfied with our services.
In our web store we offer customers more than 4,000 different items, and our stock management is based on the merchantability of individual items. Your purchased item falls into the category of products with a lower level of sales, and therefore we keep the stock for this product in lower quantities.
It is often the case with lower sales articles, that a few orders are made in close proximity and the stock is to low, which means that we had to order your item from our suppliers. For this reason the delivery time in your case was prolonged.
We strive to be as best as possible in every aspect of our company, and if you choose to continue to trust our services, we can assure you that we will do our best for you to have a better experience in our web store.

Verified Purchase 07/11/2016


Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Recently Viewed

No products

Close

Menu

0 Compare