Store reviews - Testimonials - Svetila.com

Check out all the latest reviews and testimonials about svetila.com, written by real customers.


Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!

Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.

Write a Review

942  Store Reviews  -   Overall rating:  
  (4,9/ 5) )
(5/5 Posted by: 
Good job.
Administrator:
Thank you!

Verified Purchase 18/01/2017
Luxemburg , Esch-sur-Alzette

(5/5 Posted by: 
Product ordered arrived on time and in perfect condition. Great price

Verified Purchase 16/12/2016
Canada , Shawnigan Lake

(5/5 Posted by: 
Very good expérience: detailed follow-up nearly our by our of the package wich was received home within 24 h exactly ( with DHL express selected)

Verified Purchase 03/12/2016
Belgium , Wezembeek-oppem

(4/5 Posted by: 
Very good experience, but better if specs came with UVB bulb
Overall, my shopping experience was very good. I had no trouble ordering on the site, the bulbs came quickly, and were undamaged and worked when I received them.

The only issue I have (which might not be Svetila's fault) is that the bulbs came with no documentation. For safety, I'd like to know the UV output of the bulbs, not just their power consumption.
Administrator:
Dear Tom,
we work hard every day to add all available and new technical specifications from manufacturers databases for all products that we offer in our store. In your case all specific data is clearly visible in product description and in the data sheet. This is all product data from product manufacturer. We are sorry for your inconvenience.

Verified Purchase 26/11/2016
United States , Los Altos Hills

(5/5 Posted by: 
Great service!

Verified Purchase 22/11/2016
Slovenia

(4/5 Posted by: 
Perfect, the product is that I ordered, the delivery was ok.
Only a little remark related to the delivery time (about two weeks).

Verified Purchase 21/11/2016
Italia , Lomagna , Dot System S.r.l.

(5/5 Posted by: 
As for the purchase done with Svetila, I am very happy and satisfied. Communication fortunately was fast and reliable. Goods arrived safe and secure in a couple of days. I recommend Svetila and will do business with them as long as they keep me satisfied with service, prices, products, delivery and after sales service.

Verified Purchase 17/11/2016


(5/5 Posted by: 
Thanks for the excellent service.

Verified Purchase 15/11/2016


(5/5 Posted by: 
Chief Engineer
I am very satisfied with my order. I was concerned ordering from a company overseas but they had the hard to find bulbs I needed and packaging was top notch. I will defiantly be getting more of these types of bulbs from this company.

Verified Purchase 15/11/2016
USA , Lexington , 21c Museum Hotel

(2/5 Posted by: 
I wanted to buy a lamp.
It shows a good price, so I take.
When I proceed to check out, MAGIC !, a higher price !
Complained, but answer was "Price is right"
????
Administrator:
Our prices for all guests are shown exclusive of VAT, since the company established in the EU and all customers outside the EU's do not pay it. This is clearly stated right next to the price. When a customer creates an account, a store immediately show the right price - with or without VAT. Thank you for your understanding.

Verified Purchase 15/11/2016
Spain , Madrid

Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Recently Viewed

No products

Close

Menu

0 Compare