Svetila.com - Lighting, Lamps, Light Bulbs, Lights and Luminaires Reviews
   
Advanced Search   |   Contact Us   |   About company   |      0 items   |   Log In     
 
Svetila.com - Lighting, Lamps, Light Bulbs, Lights and Luminaires Reviewssvetila.com

   Lighting, Lamps, Light Bulbs and Luminaires



 
   
Let the future be brighter 
Light bulbs LampsDecorative LuminairesIndustrial LightingElectrical ComponentsElectrical materialSpecial lighting
 
Reviews
Displaying 1 to 40 (of 350 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [ Next >> ] 
by Guest
  Halostar 64435 U 24V 20W G4
4 of 5 Stars!  
sono contento dell'acquisto fatto da voi. Le lampadine funzionano benissimo cordiali saluti.
Jan
25
2015
Halostar 64435 U 24V 20W G4
by Agostinho Soares
  ELXc 418.204 3x18W, 4x18W T8
5 of 5 Stars!  
Full experience was very smooth. Will definetely purchase again.
Jan
25
2015
ELXc 418.204 3x18W, 4x18W T8
by Catherine Davis
  QT-eco 1x18-21/220-240V S
5 of 5 Stars!  
These pieces are so difficult to find in France, there is an excellent selection at Svetila, competitive pricing and good service thank you.
Jan
19
2015
QT-eco 1x18-21/220-240V S
by Debra Adair
  LED Philinea 4.5W 827 S14s
5 of 5 Stars!  
Arrived safely and works as expected.
Jan
16
2015
LED Philinea 4.5W 827 S14s
by Louise Windsor
  Halopar 16 64822 fl 230V 40W E14
5 of 5 Stars!  
These guys were able to supply me with a difficult and expensive light lamp for my European range hood easily and most importantly at a reasonable pri
Jan
16
2015
Halopar 16 64822 fl 230V 40W E14
by Guest
  ELXc 155.378 1x55W, 1x60W, 1x80W TC-L, TR-5
5 of 5 Stars!  
Perfect, the best comparing price and quality
Jan
16
2015
ELXc 155.378 1x55W, 1x60W, 1x80W TC-L, TR-5
by Guest
  LiteLine EST 105/12.381 20-105W
5 of 5 Stars!  
I'm satisfied with the service. Delivery went as promised.
Jan
16
2015
LiteLine EST 105/12.381 20-105W
by Sandra Andrews
  Actinic BL TL 6W-10 uv-a G5
5 of 5 Stars!  
Excellent service would use this company again
Jan
16
2015
Actinic BL TL  6W-10 uv-a G5
by Guest
  14501 DDL 150W 20V GX5.3
5 of 5 Stars!  
fine service overall, no probem
Jan
16
2015
14501 DDL 150W 20V GX5.3
by Guest
  HNS S 5W ofr uv-c G23
5 of 5 Stars!  
Everything alright. Bulb just as described. The item arrived perfectly on time and very well packaged to avoid damages during transport. But I have
Jan
16
2015
HNS S  5W ofr uv-c G23
by Guest
  Halopin eco 66733 230V 33W G9
5 of 5 Stars!  
AS good as it can be. Well packaged and working.
Jan
16
2015
Halopin eco 66733 230V 33W G9
by Guest
  64012-1 20W 12V G4 SIG
5 of 5 Stars!  
Product is exactly as I expected and has preformed well. Not much else to say, service and communication was fantastic. cheers
Jan
16
2015
64012-1 20W 12V G4 SIG
by Guest
  P27W 12V 27W 3156 W2.5x16d Original Line
5 of 5 Stars!  
Excellent service,fast delivery,highly recommend. Thanks.
Jan
16
2015
P27W 12V 27W 3156 W2.5x16d Original Line
by Guest
  R39 30W 230V 45D E14
4 of 5 Stars!  
Thank you for your product arrived in time and working well.
Jan
16
2015
R39 30W 230V 45D E14
by Guest
  7748XHP EHJ 250W 24V G6.35
5 of 5 Stars!  
Excellent service and price. Fast delivery to Australia. Definitely use again when required.
Jan
15
2015
7748XHP EHJ 250W 24V G6.35
by Mattias Lundberg
  H4 12V 60-55W 64193 ALS All Seasons super
5 of 5 Stars!  
The best yellowish light around with great light output.
Jan
15
2015
H4 12V 60-55W 64193 ALS All Seasons super
by Pini Luca
  Ultra Vitalux 300W E27
5 of 5 Stars!  
👍👍👍 super super super super super
Jan
15
2015
Ultra Vitalux 300W E27
by Guest
  W21W 12V 21W 7505 W3x16d Original Line
5 of 5 Stars!  
Sono rimasto soddisfatto dell'acquisto fatto
Jan
15
2015
W21W 12V 21W 7505 W3x16d Original Line
by Guest
  T2 FM 13W-740 840 523mm
5 of 5 Stars!  
Prodotto ottimo, corrispondente alla descrizione. Tempi di spedizione molto brevi. Molto soddisfatto.
Jan
15
2015
T2 FM 13W-740 840 523mm
by Guest
  ELXc 280.538 2x55W, 2x80W TC-L, T5
5 of 5 Stars!  
I ordered the ELXC 280.538 2X55W, 2X80W TC-L, T5 ballast to replace a faulty one in my 450 liter aquarium light module. Everything worked fine, ord
Jan
15
2015
ELXc 280.538 2x55W, 2x80W TC-L, T5
by Fabio Gianmaria Mureddu
  TUV 55W ho G13
5 of 5 Stars!  
i prodotti acquistati sono arrivati in tempo record! (dopo 24 ore erano già presso la nostra sede) L'imballo è resistente e studiato per evitare che
Jan
09
2015
TUV 55W ho G13
by Guest
  2722 MF 12V 2W B8.5d Original Line
5 of 5 Stars!  
I purchased the above globes for my opel corsa because I couldn't find them anywhere else in Australia without having to pay a large amount. The globe
Jan
07
2015
2722 MF 12V 2W B8.5d Original Line
by Jeroen Den Hertog
  Ultra Vitalux 300W E27
5 of 5 Stars!  
I'm very pleased with the great feedback from this company. I received an email for every stage during the process and delivery. The delivery from
Jan
06
2015
Ultra Vitalux 300W E27
by Guest
  Halolux Ceram eco 230V 60W 64406 B15d
4 of 5 Stars!  
devo usare queste perché ho lampade che n montano solo queste
Jan
05
2015
Halolux Ceram eco 230V  60W 64406 B15d
by Guest
  Linestra Special 1614 60W 230V S14d
5 of 5 Stars!  
Still the only place I can buy these. Always good to do business with. A prompt and efficient service. Only one faulty unit in all the time I've been
Jan
05
2015
Linestra Special 1614 60W 230V S14d
by Jose Teijeiro
  T5 HO 24W-880 G5 Skywhite
5 of 5 Stars!  
Shipping time took a bit longer than expected but my needed lamps arrived in perfect condition. Lamps were carefully packed for a long transit (from
Jan
05
2015
T5 HO 24W-880 G5 Skywhite
by Kristinn Hreinsson
  Lampholder, Base G53
5 of 5 Stars!  
Fast support and delivery. Everything as it should be! Best regards Kristinn
Jan
05
2015
Lampholder, Base G53
by Guest
  QT-eco 1x18-21/220-240V S
5 of 5 Stars!  
Works well, and so much cheaper than buying a similar item locally. Thank you.
Jan
05
2015
QT-eco 1x18-21/220-240V S
by Guest
  Decopin 60040 230V 40W fl G9
3 of 5 Stars!  
OK Product, not good nor bad. Lifetime of this spotlight is too short, but it gives a good light, and has no glass. So, both plus and minus.
Jan
05
2015
Decopin 60040 230V 40W fl G9
by Guest
  HLX 64250 20W 6V G4
5 of 5 Stars!  
Everything ok. Received in time
Jan
05
2015
HLX 64250 20W 6V G4
by Hatem Darwich
  CapLine EST 75/12G.302 20-75W
5 of 5 Stars!  
very good product we used it in Saudi Arabia at King Abdullah Research petroleum center
Jan
05
2015
CapLine EST  75/12G.302 20-75W
by Hatem Darwich
  ELXs 116.903 1x5-16W TC-SEL, TC-dEL, TC-dD, T5, T8
5 of 5 Stars!  
very good products we used in Saudi Arabia without any problem thanks for your support and happy new year
Jan
05
2015
ELXs  116.903 1x5-16W TC-SEL, TC-dEL, TC-dD, T5, T8
by Trevor Morgan
  JD Halogen lamp 150W 240V E14 clear
5 of 5 Stars!  
Exactly what I wanted; and it arrived quickly.
Jan
05
2015
JD Halogen lamp 150W 240V E14 clear
by Anders Andersson
  PL-S 9W/01/2P uv-b Narrowband Phototherapy
5 of 5 Stars!  
The lamp was delivered in time and in perfect condition. Everything has been as you expect.
Jan
03
2015
PL-S 9W/01/2P uv-b Narrowband Phototherapy
by Guest
  Ballast L7/9/11.851 230V/50HZ
5 of 5 Stars!  
Fast delivery, good price. Will buy here again.
Jan
03
2015
Ballast L7/9/11.851 230V/50HZ
by Christopher Baker
  ELXe 258.222 1x58W, 2x58W T8
5 of 5 Stars!  
First class product as described. First class service, packed and despatched promptly and delivered without delay. Absolutely no problems. Have used b
Dec
21
2014
ELXe 258.222 1x58W, 2x58W T8
by Phil Smith
  PE300BF (MD-631) Cermax xenon arc lamp
5 of 5 Stars!  
Excellent service. Goods arrived well packaged and in good time. Will use Svetila again.
Dec
09
2014
PE300BF (MD-631) Cermax xenon arc lamp
by
  Dulux F 18W-840 2G10
5 of 5 Stars!  
Great, the following day i've received the package!!!Very very good!!
Dec
08
2014
Dulux F 18W-840 2G10
by
  TC-d Dulux D-e 18W-830
4 of 5 Stars!  
Product was shipped and arrived promptly as expected no issues with the product whatso ever. Happy with the service and am about to order again
Dec
06
2014
TC-d Dulux D-e 18W-830
by William Quinn
  St 111 4-80W Starter
5 of 5 Stars!  
Great service fast delivery good place to find lighting supplies
Nov
28
2014
St 111 4-80W Starter
Displaying 1 to 40 (of 350 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [ Next >> ] 
 Back 


svetila.com Manufacturers   
Osram Tungsram ReeR WS - Walter Sch Philips GE Lighting Vossloh Schwabe Svetila Massive Lightin Avide Sylvania Dr.Fisher Muller Licht Paulmann Dimco Lighting OMS lighting V-TAC Unolux BJB I-Light Narva Kernel Medical PdLux Ergoline PerkinElmer Duracell Varta Orca Van Cliff
svetila.com Specials   
Osram Dulux EL CL A 15W E27 Specials
Osram Dulux EL CL A 15W E27
svetila.com Testimonials   
Svetila.com
F.Pelaud
livraison impeccable,
Je cherchais une réglette Osram quasiment introuvable en France. Ce site proposait le modèle, à un prix défiant toute concurrence. J'ai moi aussi un peu hésité, et ne regrette rien : livraison rapide ...
[ Read More ]
svetila.com Search tags svetila.com

dulux ballast h7 IP65 biolux 1 fq 24w e14 osram 2G11 ballast ln18.114 OSRAM Night Breaker 102599 uvb linestra irc led e27 gu10 g9 par56 lamps daylight r7s t5


www.idealo.co.uk partner

Trusted Shops Seal of Approval - click to verify. Conditions of Use
Payment
Shipping
Reclamations and Returns

Privacy Notice

About company
Testimonials
Products Reviews
Bestsellers

References
What's New?
Specials
Featured products

Track shipment
News Catagories
Subscribe to Newsletter

Affiliate Information
PDF product datasheet

Site Map
XML Site Map
Copyright © 2000 - 2015 - SVETILA.com Stanko Plestenjak S.P. Slamnikarska cesta 4, 1230 DOMZALE Slovenia, EU - All rights reserved!