Customer Testimonials

Read what others think of us, our store and our business practices. Testimonials from our customers in one place.

Write a Review

Please write your comment on our store and your experience with us. Thank you!

Rating *

1 2 3 4 5



Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!


1565  Store Reviews -  Overall rating:  
  (4,9/ 5) )




  (5/5

Thank you for a quick delivery. The package was in good condition despite of long delivery distance.

20 Apr 2021, Finland, Lapua
  (5/5

The purchase procedure was very easy. The items arrived very quickly with adequate information on the actual whereabouts of the parcel. I am satisfied with Svetila. Cheers, Henrik Fischer

19 Apr 2021, Hungary, SZEGED
  (3/5

Hi I placed my order at your company, but nothing happened. After writing to you, I was told, that I had to wait a couple of weeks more. I have received my order.

14 Apr 2021, Denmark, Vanløse
  (5/5 tees please

ordered some UV lights and they were exactly what i wanted and shipped fast.

13 Apr 2021, USA
  (5/5

Perfect! Couldn´t find the product anywhere. But Svetila delivered!

30 Mar 2021, Danmark
  (5/5

+ perfect service + correct product description + perfect transaction (order, confirmation, shipping, questions, ...) + perfect packaging

13 Mar 2021, Switzerland
  (4/5

H

09 Mar 2021
  (5/5

The only Slovenian online store on the market where you can get practically all the bulbs available on the market.

Administrator: Thanks! We try every day...
05 Mar 2021, Slovenia, Ljubljana
  (4/5 27hundred

Easy and prompt.

08 Feb 2021, Australia, Sydney
  (5/5

Very good store. I recomend

04 Feb 2021, Slovenija, GABROVKA
  (5/5 Internaional Medical Center

Thank you very much it nice dealing with your company. Fast response and delivery. Details is helpful

02 Feb 2021, Saudi Arabia, Jeddah
  (5/5

everything was fine, fast delivery !

29 Jan 2021, Italy
  (5/5

I am very satisfied. The ordered bulb arrived quickly and safely packed.

28 Jan 2021, Ljubljana
  (5/5

Everything great

25 Jan 2021, Slovenija, Ljubljana - Polje
  (5/5

Very good products at very competitive price. Fast delivery!

22 Jan 2021, AUSTRALIA, WAMBERAL,
  (5/5 privat

I got what I needed in good time. Thank You

21 Jan 2021, Norway, Oslo
  (5/5

wide selection, reasonable prices, fast and safe delivery

21 Jan 2021, Slovenija, Zreče
  (4/5

OK good

19 Jan 2021, Italia, SORBOLO
  (5/5 JEUX 73

Goods were well protected and packed. Shipping was quick enough. We recommend

17 Jan 2021, France, CHAMBERY
  (5/5

*****

15 Jan 2021, Portugal, Lisboa
  (5/5

Years ago I bought two very cool designer lamps. I then learned that designer lamps usually require lights bulbs that cost the white out of your eye. For many years I lived with that , sighing and swearing every time a bulb went dark and shopping for bulbus every time I was on holiday abroad. Then I discovered Svetila. I am surely not their biggest customer. But possibly one of their most satisfied. I consider Svetila one of my coolest internet secrets; telling people I get my light bulbs flown in from Slovenia makes me so sexy, I have to be careful with when I'm saying it.

Administrator: Wow what a nice comment. The most important part of our success is just small clients like you. Thank you very much for your orders and for your comment on our store.
15 Jan 2021, Norway, Oppegård
  (4/5

Good products, good prices, good service a bit slow delivery

15 Jan 2021, Norge, Skogsvåg
  (5/5

All good, all fast delivery

14 Jan 2021, Switzerland
  (5/5

OK

13 Jan 2021
Recently Viewed
No products
Add to compare

    There are no products selected for comparison.