All Reviews

If you are planning to buy a new bulb, lamp, or any other product from our sales program, check out the first one here. All reviews of our customers on our products in one place. | 4


1978 Reviews - Overall rating:  
(4,81/5)

Decostar 51S 35W 12V 44865 Wfl
- Features
- Value

Nice product

A nice light bulb. + High Quality + Warm light + Dimmable - Energy Class B
Dr. Eaku,  24 Jan 2021


Actinic BL TL 8W 10 UV A G5
- Features
- Value

One out of three

They were packed in a rigid tube that was undamaged but still one of the three bulbs broke in shipment.
Todd K,  17 Jul 2020


Supratec L 36W 73 G13 BLB Black light UV
- Lastnosti
- Vrednost

Ni poceni, je pa dober proizvod

Z UV fluo sijalkami sem zadovoljen, edino cene so poskočile glede na nekaj let nazaj. Dostava je bila hitra in brezhibna. Priporočam nakup.
Andrej H,  28 May 2020


ELXc 155.378 1x55W 1x60W 1x80W TC L TR 5
- Caractéristiques
- Valeur

Bien

Produit conforme, livraison ok.
Thierry,  13 May 2020


R2 12V 45/40W 64183 P45t
- Caratteristiche
- Valore

R2 12V 45/40W 64183 P45t Osram

buon prodotto e buon prezzo
Enrico C,  21 Feb 2020


JD Halogen lamp 75W 240V E14 clear
- Caractéristiques
- Valeur

Pas de vis de la lampe.

J'ai commandé cette lampe ainsi que la même en 100 watts. Or cette 75 W ne fonctionnait pas, alors que la 100w ne posait aucun problème. En fait je me suis rendue compte que le pas de vis du culot démarre un peu plus loin que mon ancienne 75 W, ce qui fait qu'il n'y a pas de contact entre l'extrémité de la lampe et le fond de la douille une fois vissée. Il manque 1 à 2 mm.... dommage pour cette lampe. Sinon site très efficace et envoi super rapide.
Monique,  07 Jul 2019


Lampholder Base RX7s Ceramic 30602
- Caratteristiche
- Valore

Buon prodotto

Buon prodotto, peccato che ne ho ordinati 8 e 2 sono arrivati rotti. Trasporto da migliorare!!!
SIMONE,  30 Jan 2019


LiteLine EST 105/12.381 20 105W
- Features
- Value

Vossloh LiteLine EST 105/12.381 20-105W

Bought 2 tranformers to supply halogen lights. Worked fine for cca.7 months.
Igor,  04 Jan 2019


Cleo Compact PL L 36W/09 2G11
- Caractéristiques
- Valeur

Bon produit

Le produit correspond à l'attendu et le prix est raisonnable !... Juste un petit problème sur la livraison du au manque dans le stock !... Proposer un produit équivalent serait une source de progrès !...
Emile C,  27 Dec 2018


Luminestra EL 8W 220V 73071
- Caratteristiche
- Valore

Articolo corrispondente

Articolo corrispondente alle aspettative. Il prezzo è alto per il prodotto, però bisogna considerare che è praticamente introvabile, per cui... va bene così. Spedizione OK. Imballaggio leggermente migliorabile.
Luigi CARDILLI,  24 Nov 2018


Shopping cart

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax excluded

Add to compare

    There are no products selected for comparison.