Vsi komentarji izdelkov

If you are planning to buy a new bulb, lamp, or any other product from our sales program, check out the first one here. All reviews of our customers on our products in one place. | 3


1978 Komentarjev - Skupna ocena:  
(4,81/5)

Master TL5 40W 840 2GX13
- Lastnosti
- Vrednost

Slaba vzdržljivost

Že v drugo sem jo moral zamenjati, tako da ugotavljam, da ima težave z vzdržlivostjo in življenjsko dobo
Blaž H,  04 Dec 2019


Lamp supports for 2G11
- Caractéristiques
- Valeur

J'ai trouvé mieux !

Il existe, sur ce site, des supports de bien meilleure qualité avec un clip de sécurité. Cependant ceux ci font également bien l'affaire à moindre cout.
David F,  26 Mar 2019


Lampholder G5 84108 screw ring and foot gaskets IP67
- Caratteristiche
- Valore

Molto soddisfatto

Il prodotto corrisponde alle aspettative. Molto soddisfatto.
G.Battista,  02 Nov 2018


Special mirror A silver Decor 60W E27
- Features
- Value

Great, but price is...

In Slovenija you can buy cca.5-7 classic bulbs 60W for price of 1 of those. But this site is only store you can buy it.... Sort of "take it or leave it". But I needed it, so I had to order them.
Odgovor trgovine (15 Mar 2017):
This is not a classic bulb! Every where is Silver Decor bulb a much more expensive then classic bulb is! But our price for this particularly Silver Decor bulb is very competitive.
Aleš Č,  13 Feb 2017


Grolux T8 F36W GRO 8500K G13
- Rating

buenas, Me gustaria saber de cuantos lumenes consta esta lampara. Gracias
Guest,  31 Oct 2015


Actinic BL TL 8W 10 UV A G5
- Rating

Solo un neo: è utile indicare chiaramente sul sito che ci sono i costi PAYPAL e che sia i costi Paypal che le spese di spedizione pagano l'IVA. Avevo fatto conti diversi ed alla fine mi sono trovato con circa 4 euro in più da pagare che corrispondono a circa il 20% in più di quanto si capisce sul sito. Spero di esservi stato d'aiuto. Per il resto: OTTIMO imballo. Distinti saluti. Scarioni Pietro
Pietro S,  09 Sep 2015


ELXc 236.247 2x36W T8
- Rating

NO se si este balasto es muy sensible al nivel de armónicos en la linea y no encuentro referencia en las especificaciones brindadas. He observado algunos disparos de disyuntores en lineas de iluminación provistas con este equipo y me preocupa
Guest,  20 Aug 2015


JD Halogen lamp 100W 240V E14 clear
- Rating

pas mal mais une sur deux qui fonctionne... dommage
Guest,  01 Jul 2015


H4 24V 75/70W 64196 P43t
- Rating

Delivery and co-operation and follow up are fantastic. Unfortunately the order was short shipped: 25 light bulbs were ordered and paid for and only 24 were shipped and delivered.
Fred P,  11 May 2015


Led DEL 1211B table lamp black
- Rating

Die Tischlampe macht einen allgemein guten Eindruck und bei genauerer Betrachtung einen eher hochwertigen. Der Rüssel lässt sich in alle Richtungen super flexibel biegen und bleibt auch absolut in der Position stehen und federt nicht zurück. Das abgegebene Licht ist wie Tageslicht, also sehr hell selbst auf dunkelster der drei Stufen, also sollte man es vermeiden, direkt in das Licht zu schauen, insbesondere, wenn man sie als Nachttischlampe verwendet. Etwas eigenartig finde ich das nicht angebundene Kabel. Die Steckvorrichtung ähnelt der eines Ladegeräts. Weniger zufrieden bin ich mit der Schaltfunktion. Hierbei wird einfach an einer bestimmten vorgeformten Stelle der Fuß berührt. Leider funktioniert das nicht so einwandfrei, wie erhofft. Manchmal muss ich vier bis fünf mal die Stelle berühren, bis die Lampe leuchtet, daher nur 3 Sterne.
Frank H,  09 May 2015


Shopping cart

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax excluded

Add to compare

    There are no products selected for comparison.