Vsi komentarji izdelkov

If you are planning to buy a new bulb, lamp, or any other product from our sales program, check out the first one here. All reviews of our customers on our products in one place. | 2


1978 Komentarjev - Skupna ocena:  
(4,81/5)

Led Lunetta 1.1W 220V 47010 Colormix
- Lastnosti
- Vrednost

Lunetta

Na žalost nismo zadovoljni,lučko smo nameravali namestiti v vtikač na stopnišču a se ne vklopi in izklopi kot smo predvidevali sedaj moramo kupiti drugo senzorsko luč.
Odgovor trgovine (17 Dec 2018):
Lunetta nočna lučka ima vgrajen senzor svetlobe in ne senzor gibanja. Sveti, v kolikor v okolici ni dovolj druge svetlobe. Njena poraba el. energije je minimalna - 1,1W, kar je cca 1/3 porabe npr TV-ja na standby-ju.
Silvo V,  17 Dec 2018


BR125 IR 250W E27 Red
- Rating

The globes were good. Unfortunately one of the three in the package was broken in transit. The packaging could have been better!
Guest,  02 Jul 2015


64113 12V 10W BA9s
- Rating

Il prodotto mi è arrivato dopo 2 mesi ed ho agato 2 volte a spedizione perche è ritornato indietro in quanto non hanno trovato il mio indirizzo.
Luigi V,  02 Jul 2015


Master TL5 54W 865 ho High Output G5
- Rating

Namesto teh sem dobil Osramove. Hitro odposlano in sproti ažurnost
Miralem R,  28 Feb 2015


Halopin eco 66720 220V 20W G9
- Rating

ena od šestih kupljenih mi ne dela več tretji dan od montaže
JoŽe H,  19 Jan 2015


Master PL C 26W 827 2P
- Rating

Pozdravljeni ,kot sami veste ste moje naročilo nekam založili tako,da sem vas moral opomniti, da ste žarnice poslali .lep pozdrav Silvester
Silvester R,  05 Jan 2015


D1S 35W HID Xenon PK32d 2 4300K
- Rating

2 ampoules D1S commandées et à la livraison une ampoule D1S ne fonctionnait pas.
Stephane N,  26 Nov 2014


PL S 9W/01/2P UV B Narrowband Phototherapy
- Rating

One of your 40 bulbs of Philips Narrowband UVB 311 Nanometer didn't light up at all. Can It be change to your new one ?
Emal F,  17 Nov 2014


Led Retrofits 2W W5W 12V T10 13SMD 6000K
- Rating

Not recommending this product. Separate LEDs have bad brightness therefore light is not focused, but rather trashed in all directions. Also base is bulky and therefore loosen in in some sockets.
Anton P,  12 Nov 2014


Luminestra EL 13W 220V 73081
- Rating

Sadly, the unit arrived faulty (not damaged in transit) and has been returned. Waiting for credit back.
Guest,  15 Oct 2014


Shopping cart

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax excluded

Add to compare

    There are no products selected for comparison.