All product reviews

If you are planning to buy a new bulb, lamp, or any other product from our sales program, check out the first one here. All reviews of our customers on our products in one place.


1978 Reviews - Overall rating:  
(4,81/5)

Actinic PL S 11W 10 UV A 2P G23
- Rating

Lampada uv

Ottimo prodotto. Acquistato come ricambio per una trappola eletrica per insetti. Funziona perfettamente. Ditta seria e affidabile, spedizione veloce imballo perfetto
Stefano,  29 Apr 2021


Ballast LN36.149 220V 50Hz
- Rating

Vossloh Schwabe Vorschaltgerat

Qualität sehr gut Lieferzeit sehr gut Transportkosten zu hoch
Manfred Weiss,  24 Apr 2021


LiteLine EST 60/12.635 10 60W
- Rating

Merci Svetila

Grâce à au site Svetila.com, j'ai pu me procurer ce petit transfo 12v afin de l'intégrer dans un luminaire ! Quasi introuvable ailleurs ! Merciiiiiii.
Jean-françois Samyn,  21 Apr 2021


Lumilux T2 FM 11W 740 840 421.5mm
- Rating

Excellent

Bonne lumière, allumage instantané. Durée de vie moyenne (2 ans).
Geraldine,  15 Apr 2021


BR125 IR 250W E27 Red
- Rating

super žarnica

Žarnico uporabljamo za gretje in za ugodne učinke infrardeče svetlobe.
guest,  15 Apr 2021


Lamp supports for 2G11
- Rating

Adecuado

Descripción adecuada al producto. Fácil
Agustín G,  11 Mar 2021


Actinic BL TL DK 36W 10 UV A G13
- Rating

Actinic BL TL DK 36W 10 UV A G13

buenas lamparas, envió a tiempo
Antonio Vega,  11 Mar 2021


Actinic BL TL 15W 10 Mini UV A G5
- Rating

Actinic BL TL 15W 10 Mini UV A G5

excelente producto, envió a tiempo y cumple con las expectativas requeridas
Antonio Vega,  11 Mar 2021


64258 20W 12V G4
- Rating

Mr.

Replacement bulb for Jenway 6300 spectrophotometer. Works perfecr, half the price! Shipping took 2 moths... but worth waiting!
Michel van der Mark,  02 Mar 2021


Grolux T8 F18W GRO 8500K G13
- Rating

žarnica

Z žarnico sem zadovoljna in bom zopet naročila, ko bo potrebno. Pakiranje je tudi super in zelo pozorno.
Simona C,  25 Feb 2021


Recently Viewed
No products
Add to compare

    There are no products selected for comparison.