Advanced Search   |   Contact Us   |   About company   |      0 items   |   Log In
Customer Testimonials Very good service
svetila.com - Lighting, Lamps, Light Bulbs and Luminaires So far we have 30 511 satisfied customers! - We deliver packages around the world! - read more
Light bulbs LampsDecorative LuminairesIndustrial LightingElectrical ComponentsElectrical materialSpecial lighting
 

Customer Testimonials, 4.9 of 5 Stars!

Displaying 701 to 726 (of 726 testimonials)
Result Pages: [ << Prev ]  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 
Svetila.com Eddie Stewart - Cincinnati, United States
28
2010
Still Waiting
I put in my order Oct 25, 2010. My order did not ship until November 11, 2010 after I notified them that I was still waiting on them. It is now November 28, 2010 and I am still waiting patiently for my simple order. I'm reading all these other great testimonies and I'm wondering why I can't get the same excellent service?
I received everything except for the circuit diagram, on December 03.
Dear Eddie, one of your ordered product was be out of stock. That why shipment delay. Package was shipped with post service. Delivery time in this case is various and depend from many circumstances. We do not have any influence to post service. Sometimes package arrive in USA in 8 days, sometimes not in 20 days. In UK package arrive in many cases in 24 hours. Sometimes in 5 days. Please wait another few days. If package was lost, then we send another package or we made full refund of your payment. Please accept our apologise for this situation.
In the end everything is ok. We are trying every day to make our customers satisfied.
ResellerRatings Nicola - BOCHUM; Germany
14
2010
Perfect
Fast delivery. Perfect. Thanks
Svetila.com Hermann de Rodt - Chile
29
2010
Excelent !!!
I´m very satisfied with the kind attention and excelente service. Very fast shipping. Be sure I will meet you in the future
Svetila.com Andrew - Brooklyn, NY
22
2010
Super quick turn around
I needed an Osram bulb that was no longer available in the U.S. I searched the web for the bulb and came up with distributors in France, Russia and Germany. But Svetila's site was the best. I ordered the bulbs on a Sunday with regular delivery to the U.S., and had the bulbs by the following Saturday. Super fast - and reliable - from Slovenia. Thanks.
Svetila.com frank o sullivan - ireland
21
2010
great value and service
i can recommend SVETILA.com to anyone who wants value for money and great service i will be back to order with SVETILA again thank you SVETILA frank
Svetila.com Athanasios Skiadas - greece
21
2010
xenarc lamps
all was good! braaaavoooo......!!!
Svetila.com Carolyn Davidson - Scotland
21
2010
Ab Fab
No problem at all - easy to order on line. Reasonable price and wrapped carefully so no breakages. Quick delivery. Its great when people do what they say they are going to! Thank you.
Svetila.com Athanasios Skiadas - greece
02
2010
lamps xenon
bravooo...all was good...!!!
Svetila.com Gianluca - Roma - Italy
17
2009
Great service
thanks a lot for your great service, i did not wrote in advance because i was busy... goods arrived soon and in perfect conditions, thanks again, g.s.
Svetila.com Robyn - Australia
16
2009
Great service
Very efficient, very good prices and delivered promptly
Svetila.com Scaciga Della Silva Iolanda - Italy
06
2009
Very good
Very good. Fast, good package and good products.
Svetila.com Tawfeeq Musthapha - Sri Lanka
15
2009
Perfect Service
I got my package received in Sri Lanka just in 7 days, I really appreciate the materials used for packaging which helps the environment a lot. Tracking is good though its not via courier.
Svetila.com Carol White - Ireland
07
2009
I was delighted to find them on line at Svetila.com.
I was able to get a type of halogen bulb that fits my two desk lamps originally purchased in Holland. I have not been able to find these replacement bulbs recently -- not in Ireland, where I now live, nor in Holland or the USA, where I frequently visit. I was delighted to find them on line at Svetila.com. The price was reasonable, and the service quick and efficient. Thank you!
Svetila.com Walter - Aruba
07
2009
Professional
First of all the web-site is very user-friendly and informative. The service is exceptional. The goods arrived in a short time and were securely packaged. I like doing business with such a professional company and will certainly recommend it to anyone.
Svetila.com EHutchinson - Lincolnshire
09
2008
Thanks a lot
You really do provide good communications and although it's a pity the order hasn't been completed it's been a pleasure to deal with your company and if I don't manage to find the same item at the same price before you get it back in stock I'll certainly be happy to reorder. Great customer relations
Svetila.com Paul - Crawley
16
2008
Efficient
The goods arrived on Tuesday, securely packed and in good condition. Thank you for your efficient, prompt and friendly service.
Svetila.com Richard - Germany
15
2007
Excellent
Congratulations to your excellent and profesionally well edited home page! As your colleague in professional bulbs here in Germany I am deeply impressed by your work. All the best to you and always ready to cooperate in specialty lamps and LEDs/ LED modules, regards, Richard Schahl
Svetila.com Hugh - Glasgow
18
2006
excellent service
Hello, I just wish to thank you for the excellent service you provided in dealing with my recent order for 2 torches. Your website is the best I have come across and very userfriendly, to someone ordering from abroad. I have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending you to others in the UK. Best wishes for 2007, from Scotland. Kindest Regards for now, Hugh.
Svetila.com Eve - Norwich
20
2006
First class service...
Order No. XXX I placed this order with you on Sunday, it was delivered this morning by postman (2 days ), very well packed, not damaged, first class service, thank you!
Svetila.com WPollet - Oost-Vlaanderen Belgium
19
2005
Quick Service
I’ve received the package this morning so it took only 48 hours to get to Belgium, thanks for your quick service, I’ll recommend your shop!
Svetila.com Fred - France
19
2005
So quick
The products have been received 2 or 3 days after Svetila inform me about the sending I was surprised to receive them so quick Conform to me order I will use Svetila next time I need electrical components
ResellerRatings Erion - DARMSTADT, Germany
30 Nov, 2036
30 Nov, 2036
Good quality
Promp delivery. Good quality.
TrustedShops Christopher - CHESHIRE, United Kingdom
30 Nov, 2036
30 Nov, 2036
Excellent service
Excellent service, good communications with swift delivery and well packaged. Have used twice now and will do so again. Thank you.
TrustedShops Juan E. - BALTIMORE, United States
30 Nov, 2036
30 Nov, 2036
Very satisfied
Very satisfied with the product and delivery.
TrustedShops José - MAUVES SUR LOIRE, France
30 Nov, 2036
30 Nov, 2036
Très bon produit
Très bon produit, Pas cher et fonctionnel, que demander de mieux. Recommander Svetila à vos amis pour faire des économies.
TrustedShops Leon - DOMŽALE, Slovenia
30 Nov, 2036
30 Nov, 2036
EXCELLENT
Fast, reliable, quality.
Displaying 701 to 726 (of 726 testimonials)
Result Pages: [ << Prev ]  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 
 Back 


Trusted Shops Seal of Approval - click to verify. Conditions of Use
Payment
Shipping
Reclamations and Returns

Privacy Notice

About company
Testimonials
Products Reviews
Bestsellers

References
What's New?
Specials
Featured products
PDF product datasheet

Track shipment
Affiliate Information
News and Information
RSS news
Subscribe to Newsletter

Site Map
XML Site Map
Copyright © 2000 - 2015 - SVETILA.com Stanko Plestenjak S.P. Slamnikarska cesta 4, 1230 DOMZALE Slovenia, EU - All rights reserved!